Contact Us

 

Ahmad A. Alzabin
Vice Chairman &CEO
Tel: +(965) 22402207
zabin@alafco-kw.com

Adel A. Al Banwan
Deputy CEO
banwana@alafco-kw.com

Mike Sanders
Vice President- Marketing
12 bis Avenue de La Republique
Cornebarrieu,31700, France
Tel. : +(33) 561 853 506
Mob.: +(33) 607 558 011
sanders@alafco-kw.com

Imtiaz Abdulla Khot
Vice President Leasing
imtiaz@alafco-kw.com

Raed Al Roumi
Vice President Technical
alroumi@alafco-kw.com

Eidom H. Gebreyohannes
Vice President Legal
eidom@alafco-kw.com

Mohamemd Salih Serrag
Company Advisor
serrag@alafco-kw.com

Adnan Albader
Manager Human Resources
aalbader@alafco-kw.com

Fady A. Elkordy
Administration Manager
fady@alafco-kw.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________


ALAFCO Aviation Lease and Finance Company KSCC

3rd Floor, Chamber of Commerce & Industry Building,

Abdul Aziz Al-Sager Street, Al-Qibla, Kuwait City - Kuwait.

P.O. Box 2255 Safat.13023, Kuwait.

Tel: +965 2240 2207 / 8.

Fax: +965 2240 5225

Email: info@alafco-kw.com

   Feedback Form

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •